Contact Us

Centralia office

232 E Broadway

Centralia, IL  62801

(618) 532-5604      

 

Mt. Vernon office

1808 Broadway

Mt. Vernon IL 62864

(618) 246-2000


 

Publisher              

John Perrine, jperrine@morningsentinel.com

 

General Manager  

Ron Smith, rsmith@morningsentinel.com

 

Associate General Manager    

Dan Nichols, dnichols@morningsentinel.com

 

Assistant General Manager              

Debbie Elling, delling@morningsentinel.com  


 

Accounting department

Karla Simpson, ksimpson@morningsentinel.com

 

Circulation department        

David Hatcher, dhatcher@morningsentinel.com

 

Composing department    

Rhonda Lamers, rlamers@morningsentinel.com


 

Advertising staff

Debbie Elling, delling@morningsentinel.com, Centralia    

Tammi Wooters, twooters@morningsentinel.com, Centralia and Salem        

Laura McDonald, lmcdonald@morningsentinel.com, Mt. Vernon, Carlyle and Greenville

Rhonda Wooden, rwooden@morningsentinel.com, Mt Vernon  


 

News Staff


Centralia Managing Editor                  

Dave Penticuff, dpenticuff@morningsentinel.com

 

Mt. Vernon Editor    

Ray Albert, ralbert@morningsentinel.com

 

Lifestyles Editor 

Michelle Pennington, lifestyles@morningsentinel.com

 

Sports editors

Randy List, list@morningsentinel.com

Matt Wilson, mwilson@unionbanner.net

Paul Hines, mtvsports@morningsentinel.com

 

Mt. Vernon news reporters

David Belcher, dbelcher@morningsentinel.com

Josh Jones, jjones@morningsentinel.com

Travis Morse, tmorse@morningsentinel.com

 

Centralia news reporters

Addison Applegate, aapplegate@morningsentinel.com

Brittany Misencik, bmisencik@morningsentinel.com

Connor Wood, cwood@morningsentinel.com

Latest Centralia Sentinel

Latest Mt. Vernon Sentinel